top of page
Just Dance 2016 (Nintendo Wii U, 2015)

Just Dance 2016 - the newest game from the top-selling franchise - is here with a brand new way to play!

All you need is your smartphone and the Just Dance Controller App to play Just Dance 2016 on a new-gen console, no extra accessories needed.

Bust a move to "Uptown Funk" by Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars and feel the beat in "All About That Bass" by Meghan Trainor - Just Dance 2016 features an amazing tracklist with visuals that are more creative and breath-taking than ever before. Join over 100M players and dance to your favorite songs.

- All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor
- Animals – Martin Garrix
- Blame – Calvin Harris Ft. John Newman
- Born This Way – Lady Gaga
- Gibberish - MAX
- Hangover (BaBaBa) – Buraka Som Sistema
- Hey Mama – David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj, Afrojack & Bebe Rexha
- I Gotta Feeling – The Black Eyed Peas
- Ievan Polkka – Hatsune Miku
- Let’s Groove – Equinox Stars
- Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars
- Want To Want Me – Jason Derulo
- William Tell – Overture – Rossini
- And more!

Just Dance 2016 (Nintendo Wii U, 2015)

    bottom of page